"Fish Scales" Home Page
2009 \ 2010 - 44th Annual Trident Banquet Picture Page
  All awards and plaques were received by the Scoreboard and Outstanding
winners at the annual invitational banquet on Tuesday - January 25, 2011

Shante' Ellis is the CCPRC lead Tournament Coordinator that
organizes the Annual Trident Banquet.
Shante and Jenny Worrell recieve and track all the entry cards.
44th Annual Trident - Final Results Page

Outstanding Award Winners Pictures
1st Place - Photo Award
Photo of Savannah Frick
Outstanding Youth Angler Offshore
Outstanding Out-of-Area Angler Offshore
  2nd Place - Photo Award
Photo of Ginny Patton
4th Place - Photo Award
Photo by Dow Suggs and
Photo of Cole Suggs

State Record - Amberjack
Outstanding Saltwater Angler Offshore
John Beauford

Trident Record - UL - Amberjack
Outstanding Recreational Boat Offshore
Steve Joy with daughter Ashley
Joy Ride
Trident Record - UL - Sheepshead
Outstanding Light/Ultra Light Tackle
Angler Inshore
Justin Natale
Trident Record - G - Triggerfish
Caleb Roth

Outstanding Light/Ultra Light Tackle
Angler Offshore
Michael Leahy
Outstanding Fly Rod Angler
Eddie Robbins
Outstanding Eclolgy Recreational
Boat Inshore
Tiger IV
Outstanding Eclolgy Recreational
Boat Offshore
In 2 Deep
Outstanding Ecology Charter Boat
Inshore and Offshore

Ecology Award - Male
Jeremey Muckelveney
Ecology Award - Female
Michele Stroud
Ecology Award - Youth
Will Stephenson
Outstanding Catfish
Mac Singletary
  Outstanding Freshwater Angler - Male
Lonnie East III
Dee Oliver was the master of ceremonies.
Thanks to those who donated items for the auction.
We had a packed house and all enjoyed the
dinner prepared by the Carolina Lady Anglers.
The Trident Staff and Committee members work all year long to
manage the Charleston Trident Fishing Tournament.

Thanks to all who work so hard to make the tournament a success!!!

Organizational Staff
CCPRC Recreations Director - Steve Hutton
Tournament Coordinators - Shante Ellis, Jenny Worrell, and Susie Goudy

2009 - 2010 Tournament Committee Members
Chairman - Buddy Leman
Treasurer - Mike Able
Melissa Barfield - Ed Crosby - Eric Couch - Ernest Mohammad
Kenneth Nelson - Janell Nettles - Dee Oliver - A.D. "Bosie" Picquet
Jason Schall - Laird Staley III - James Swittenberg
This site has been created by your fellow angler - Janell Nettles
you can reach me at jnettles@lowcountryfishscales.com